is a selection of documents and projects compiled in the framework of the practice of Augustin Maurs.

Project chronology



webdesign Benedikt Reichenbach




Current (/)



The Fountain Archive, collaboration with Saâdane Afif, Mor Charpentier Gallery, Paris


Busan Biennale 2018, Korea


Sonic Territories, Beishan loudspeaker wall, Kinmen Island, Taiwan


The Dilijan Transcriptions, Hamburger Bahnhof, Berlin


Tarantella (again), Aperto Raum Gallery, Berlin


Musical Sales, collaboration with Jean Pascal Flavien, Art Basel Parcours Night 2018


Talk – WIELS Center For Contemporary Art, Brussels


Tarantella (again), artgenève, Geneva





Myth, Music and Electricity at Herkules Saal Munich, with Monica Bonvicini Angela  Bulloch Nina Canell & Robin Watkins Annika Larsson Susan Philips, Karin Sander


Die Blaue Stunde, with Angela Bulloch, Steven Warwick and Ralph Crumbers, artgenève


60 Minutes from The Love Transcriptions, Aperto Raum Gallery, Berlin


Tarantella (again), Fondazione Fondazione Lac o Le Mon, Italy


Le petit livre-meurtre, artq13, Rome




Vice de Forme, commissioned by Saâdane Afif, Hamburger Bahnhof Berlin


The Love Transcriptions, Dilijan Arts Observatory, Armenia


Water Music (again), Monbijou Brücke, Berlin


Water Music (again), Monaco Nuit Blanche


Music Is Not What You Think, EBM(T), Tokyo


7 Ideas of Stolen Time, Schinkel Pavillon, Berlin


7 Ideas of Stolen Time, (with Saâdane Afif, John Armleder & Christian Marclay, Jean-Pascal Flavien, Karl Holmqvist, Jonathan Monk, Tisha Mukarji, LouisPhilippe Scoufaras), artgenève

about / contact